SHARE
URL:
Link

Lurebound Scarecrow | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lurebound Scarecrow is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lurebound Scarecrow is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lurebound Scarecrow

Card Name:
Lurebound Scarecrow
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Scarecrow

Card Text:
As Lurebound Scarecrow enters the battlefield, choose a color.
When you control no permanents of the chosen color, sacrifice Lurebound Scarecrow.

Flavor Text:
It's a fool's race to run if all is lost if it be won.

Official Rulings for Lurebound Scarecrow

5/1/2008 : If you control a Lurebound Scarecrow but no color was chosen for it (perhaps because your Cemetery Puca turned into a Lurebound Scarecrow), the trigger condition will have an undefined value in it. It'll never trigger, so you won't have to sacrifice the Scarecrow.

 
 

Comments on Lurebound Scarecrow

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lurebound Scarecrow. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.