SHARE
URL:
Link

Lure of Prey | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lure of Prey is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lure of Prey is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lure of Prey

Card Name:
Lure of Prey
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Cast Lure of Prey only if an opponent cast a creature spell this turn.
You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Lure of Prey

10/4/2004 : Does work for artifact creatures cast by your opponent.

5/1/2007 : Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional.  When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.

 
 

Comments on Lure of Prey

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lure of Prey. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.