SHARE
URL:
Link

Lunk Errant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lunk Errant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lunk Errant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
10

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lunk Errant

Card Name:
Lunk Errant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant Warrior

Card Text:
Whenever Lunk Errant attacks alone, it gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"One's plenty," observed the merrow.
"Way too plenty," agreed the boggart.

Official Rulings for Lunk Errant

4/1/2008 : Lunk Errant "attacks alone" if it's the only creature declared as an attacker as the declare attackers step begins. The ability won't trigger if Lunk Errant and some other creatures are declared as attackers, then those other creatures leave the battlefield or are otherwise removed from combat. The ability also won't trigger if Lunk Errant is put onto the battlefield attacking, even if no other creatures are attacking at that time.

4/1/2008 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lunk Errant must be the only creature declared as an attacker by the entire attacking team for it to be considered "attacking alone."

 
 

Comments on Lunk Errant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lunk Errant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.