SHARE
URL:
Link

Lunar Mystic | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lunar Mystic is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lunar Mystic is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
8

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lunar Mystic

Card Name:
Lunar Mystic
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Whenever you cast an instant spell, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"I'm pleased this world has learned the moon affects more than the tides."
—Tamiyo, the Moon Sage

Official Rulings for Lunar Mystic

5/1/2012 : The triggered ability will go on the stack on top of the instant spell and resolve before it.

5/1/2012 : The decision to pay is made when the triggered ability resolves. It's not an additional cost of the instant spell.

 
 

Comments on Lunar Mystic

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lunar Mystic. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.