SHARE
URL:
Link

Luminate Primordial | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Luminate Primordial is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Luminate Primordial is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
9

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Luminate Primordial

Card Name:
Luminate Primordial
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Avatar

Card Text:
Vigilance
When Luminate Primordial enters the battlefield, for each opponent, exile up to one target creature that player controls and that player gains life equal to its power.

Official Rulings for Luminate Primordial

1/24/2013 : You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent.

1/24/2013 : To determine how much life each opponent gains, use the power of the creature that opponent controlled as it last existed on the battlefield.

1/24/2013 : If some, but not all, of the targets become illegal, the controller(s) of the illegal target(s) will still gain life, even though the creature is not exiled.

 
 

Comments on Luminate Primordial

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Luminate Primordial. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.