SHARE
URL:
Link

Lumengrid Drake | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lumengrid Drake is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lumengrid Drake is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
42

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lumengrid Drake

Card Name:
Lumengrid Drake
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Drake

Card Text:
Flying
Metalcraft — When Lumengrid Drake enters the battlefield, if you control three or more artifacts, return target creature to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
Properly outfitted, drakes made perfect sentries for vedalken strongholds.

Official Rulings for Lumengrid Drake

1/1/2011 : The triggered ability is mandatory. If you control three or more artifacts as Lumengrid Drake enters the battlefield, you must target a creature. If there are no other creatures on the battlefield, you must target Lumengrid Drake itself. As the ability resolves, if you control three or more artifacts, you must return the targeted creature to its owner's hand.

 
 

Comments on Lumengrid Drake

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lumengrid Drake. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.