SHARE
URL:
Link

Lu Xun, Scholar General | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lu Xun, Scholar General is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lu Xun, Scholar General is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lu Xun, Scholar General

Card Name:
Lu Xun, Scholar General
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Card Text:
Horsemanship (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with horsemanship.)
Whenever Lu Xun, Scholar General deals damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

Official Rulings for Lu Xun, Scholar General

10/1/2009 : Despite the similarities between horsemanship and flying, horsemanship doesn't interact with flying or reach.

10/1/2009 : Lu Xun's second ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It's not limited to combat damage.

 
 

Comments on Lu Xun, Scholar General

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lu Xun, Scholar General. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.