Loyal Pegasus | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Loyal Pegasus is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Loyal Pegasus
Loyal Pegasus can't attack or block alone.
—Hypatia of the Winged Horse
Official Rulings for Loyal Pegasus
2/1/2014 : If you control more than one Loyal Pegasus, they can both attack or block together, even if no other creatures attack or block.
2/1/2014 : Although Loyal Pegasus can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Loyal Pegasus could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls.
2/1/2014 : In a Two-Headed Giant game (or in another format using the shared team turns option), Loyal Pegasus can attack or block with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control are attacking or blocking.