SHARE
URL:
Link

Lotus Vale | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lotus Vale is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lotus Vale is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lotus Vale

Card Name:
Lotus Vale
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
If Lotus Vale would enter the battlefield, sacrifice two untapped lands instead. If you do, put Lotus Vale onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
: Add three mana of any one color to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
At what price beauty?

Official Rulings for Lotus Vale

4/1/2008 : If you don't sacrifice the lands, Lotus Vale never enters the battlefield -- it goes directly to your graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Lotus Vale

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lotus Vale. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.