SHARE
URL:
Link

Lotus Blossom | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lotus Blossom is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lotus Blossom is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lotus Blossom

Card Name:
Lotus Blossom
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a petal counter on Lotus Blossom.
, Sacrifice Lotus Blossom: Add X mana of any one color to your mana pool, where X is the number of petal counters on Lotus Blossom.

Official Rulings for Lotus Blossom

10/4/2004 : Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later.

 
 

Comments on Lotus Blossom

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lotus Blossom. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.