SHARE
URL:
Link

Lost in the Woods | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lost in the Woods is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lost in the Woods is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
19

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lost in the Woods

Card Name:
Lost in the Woods
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, reveal the top card of your library. If it's a Forest card, remove that creature from combat. Then put the revealed card on the bottom of your library.

Official Rulings for Lost in the Woods

1/22/2011 : Removing an attacking creature from combat doesn't untap that creature.

1/22/2011 : Because Lost in the Woods will trigger once for each creature that attacks you or a planeswalker you control, it's important to specify which trigger is associated with which attacking creature before revealing any cards.

 
 

Comments on Lost in the Woods

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lost in the Woods. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.