SHARE
URL:
Link

Lost in Thought | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lost in Thought is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lost in Thought is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lost in Thought

Card Name:
Lost in Thought
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated. Its controller may exile three cards from his or her graveyard for that player to ignore this effect until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Lost in Thought

10/4/2004 : You can take the "exile three cards" action any time you have priority without using the stack.

7/1/2013 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.

 
 

Comments on Lost in Thought

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lost in Thought. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.