SHARE
URL:
Link

Lost Auramancers | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lost Auramancers is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lost Auramancers is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.15
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lost Auramancers

Card Name:
Lost Auramancers
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Vanishing 3 (This permanent enters the battlefield with three time counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter from it. When the last is removed, sacrifice it.)
When Lost Auramancers dies, if it had no time counters on it, you may search your library for an enchantment card and put it onto the battlefield. If you do, shuffle your library.

Official Rulings for Lost Auramancers

5/1/2007 : Lost Auramancers doesn't have to have been sacrificed as part of the vanishing ability for its last ability to trigger. It will trigger no matter why it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield, as long as it had no time counters on it at the time.

 
 

Comments on Lost Auramancers

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lost Auramancers. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.