SHARE
URL:
Link

Lord of the Undead | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lord of the Undead is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lord of the Undead is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lord of the Undead

Card Name:
Lord of the Undead
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Other Zombie creatures get +1/+1.
, : Return target Zombie card from your graveyard to your hand.

Flavor Text:
"Do not weep at your defeat, my dear. In death, you will serve a greater purpose—mine."

Official Rulings for Lord of the Undead

8/1/2005 : Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus.

 
 

Comments on Lord of the Undead

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lord of the Undead. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.