SHARE
URL:
Link

Lord of the Pit | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lord of the Pit is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lord of the Pit is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lord of the Pit

Card Name:
Lord of the Pit
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Demon

Card Text:
Flying, trample
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.

Official Rulings for Lord of the Pit

10/4/2004 : You can select creatures with Protection from Black to be sacrificed.

10/4/2004 : If you have a creature, you must sacrifice it. The 7 damage can only be taken if no creature can be sacrificed.

10/4/2004 : If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other.

 
 

Comments on Lord of the Pit

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lord of the Pit. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.