SHARE
URL:
Link

Lord of Tresserhorn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lord of Tresserhorn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lord of Tresserhorn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lord of Tresserhorn

Card Name:
Lord of Tresserhorn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
When Lord of Tresserhorn enters the battlefield, you lose 2 life, you sacrifice two creatures, and target opponent draws two cards.
: Regenerate Lord of Tresserhorn.

Official Rulings for Lord of Tresserhorn

10/4/2004 : When Lord of Tresserhorn enters the battlefield, if you have zero or one other creature on the battlefield, Lord of Tresserhorn itself will be sacrificed as part of its ability's effect. Regeneration won't save it. The rest of the effect still happens.

10/4/2004 : Since this is a loss of life and not a payment, your life total can be reduced below zero by this.

 
 

Comments on Lord of Tresserhorn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lord of Tresserhorn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.