SHARE
URL:
Link

Logic Knot | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Logic Knot is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Logic Knot is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Logic Knot

Card Name:
Logic Knot
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for .)
Counter target spell unless its controller pays .

Official Rulings for Logic Knot

5/1/2007 : Using delve doesn't reduce the value of X. It just reduces the amount of mana Logic Knot's controller has to pay.

 
 

Comments on Logic Knot

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Logic Knot. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.