Lodestone Golem | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Lodestone Golem is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Lodestone Golem
—Noyan Dar, Tazeem lullmage
Official Rulings for Lodestone Golem
3/1/2010 : The ability affects the total cost of each nonartifact spell, but it doesn't change that spell's mana cost or converted mana cost. The extra mana also doesn't change how many times you kicked the spell or what the value of X is (if applicable).
3/1/2010 : When determining a spell's total cost, effects that increase the cost are applied before effects that reduce the cost.