SHARE
URL:
Link

Loaming Shaman | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Loaming Shaman is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Loaming Shaman is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Loaming Shaman

Card Name:
Loaming Shaman
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Centaur Shaman

Card Text:
When Loaming Shaman enters the battlefield, target player shuffles any number of target cards from his or her graveyard into his or her library.

Flavor Text:
His work determines who is remembered and who feeds the worms.

Official Rulings for Loaming Shaman

5/1/2006 : Loaming Shaman's controller chooses all the targets when the ability is put on the stack.

 
 

Comments on Loaming Shaman

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Loaming Shaman. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.