SHARE
URL:
Link

Loafing Giant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Loafing Giant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Loafing Giant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Loafing Giant

Card Name:
Loafing Giant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Giant

Card Text:
Whenever Loafing Giant attacks or blocks, put the top card of your library into your graveyard. If that card is a land card, prevent all combat damage Loafing Giant would deal this turn.

Flavor Text:
"Forget it. I'm not getting up today."

Official Rulings for Loafing Giant

10/4/2004 : If it somehow blocks multiple creatures in a single combat, the triggered ability only triggers once.

 
 

Comments on Loafing Giant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Loafing Giant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.