SHARE
URL:
Link

Llanowar Reborn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Llanowar Reborn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Llanowar Reborn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

1.15
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Llanowar Reborn

Card Name:
Llanowar Reborn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Llanowar Reborn enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
Graft 1 (This land enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this land onto it.)

Official Rulings for Llanowar Reborn

5/1/2007 : The +1/+1 counter won't affect Llanowar Reborn in any way unless another effect turns it into a creature.

 
 

Comments on Llanowar Reborn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Llanowar Reborn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.