SHARE
URL:
Link

Llanowar Behemoth | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Llanowar Behemoth is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Llanowar Behemoth is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Llanowar Behemoth

Card Name:
Llanowar Behemoth
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Tap an untapped creature you control: Llanowar Behemoth gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Most people can't build decent weapons out of stone or steel. Trust the elves to do it with only mud and vines."
—Gerrard of the Weatherlight

Official Rulings for Llanowar Behemoth

4/1/2008 : Since the activated ability doesn't have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a creature (including Llanowar Behemoth itself) that hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.

 
 

Comments on Llanowar Behemoth

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Llanowar Behemoth. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.