SHARE
URL:
Link

Living Plane | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Living Plane is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Living Plane is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Living Plane

Card Name:
Living Plane
Casting Cost:
Type:
World Enchantment

Card Text:
All lands are 1/1 creatures that are still lands.

Official Rulings for Living Plane

10/1/2008 : This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners' graveyards. This is a state-based action called the "world rule." The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they're both put into their owners' graveyards.

10/1/2009 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature is subject to the "summoning sickness" rule: It can only attack, and its abilities can only be activated, if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn.

 
 

Comments on Living Plane

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Living Plane. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.