SHARE
URL:
Link

Living Artifact | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Living Artifact is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Living Artifact is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.75
1

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Living Artifact

Card Name:
Living Artifact
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant artifact
Whenever you're dealt damage, put that many vitality counters on Living Artifact.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may remove a vitality counter from Living Artifact. If you do, you gain 1 life.

Official Rulings for Living Artifact

10/4/2004 : You can cast it targeting your opponent's artifacts. The controller of the Aura (not the controller of the artifact) controls the Living Artifact ability.

10/4/2004 : Does not trigger on loss of life, just on damage.

 
 

Comments on Living Artifact

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Living Artifact. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.