SHARE
URL:
Link

Liquimetal Coating | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Liquimetal Coating is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Liquimetal Coating is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Liquimetal Coating

Card Name:
Liquimetal Coating
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"They'll soon become accustomed to wearing skin that is not their own."
—Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

Official Rulings for Liquimetal Coating

1/1/2011 : You may target any permanent with the ability, including an artifact.

1/1/2011 : Becoming an artifact doesn't change what color(s) a permanent is.

 
 

Comments on Liquimetal Coating

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Liquimetal Coating. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.