SHARE
URL:
Link

Linessa, Zephyr Mage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Linessa, Zephyr Mage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Linessa, Zephyr Mage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Linessa, Zephyr Mage

Card Name:
Linessa, Zephyr Mage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
, : Return target creature with converted mana cost X to its owner's hand.
Grandeur — Discard another card named Linessa, Zephyr Mage: Target player returns a creature he or she controls to its owner's hand, then repeats this process for an artifact, an enchantment, and a land.

Official Rulings for Linessa, Zephyr Mage

5/1/2007 : Linessa's grandeur ability targets only a player. That player chooses which permanents to return as the ability resolves. The permanents are returned one at a time, in a specific sequence. The player can't return an artifact creature and have that count as both the artifact and the creature, for example.

 
 

Comments on Linessa, Zephyr Mage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Linessa, Zephyr Mage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.