SHARE
URL:
Link

Lim-Dul's Paladin | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lim-Dul's Paladin is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lim-Dul's Paladin is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lim-Dul's Paladin

Card Name:
Lim-Dul's Paladin
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Knight

Card Text:
Trample
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may discard a card. If you don't, sacrifice Lim-Dûl's Paladin and draw a card.
Whenever Lim-Dûl's Paladin becomes blocked, it gets +6/+3 until end of turn.
Whenever Lim-Dûl's Paladin attacks and isn't blocked, it assigns no combat damage to defending player this turn and that player loses 4 life.

Official Rulings for Lim-Dul's Paladin

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Lim-Dul's Paladin

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lim-Dul's Paladin. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.