SHARE
URL:
Link

Lightwielder Paladin | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lightwielder Paladin is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lightwielder Paladin is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lightwielder Paladin

Card Name:
Lightwielder Paladin
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Knight

Card Text:
First strike (This creature deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)
Whenever Lightwielder Paladin deals combat damage to a player, you may exile target black or red permanent that player controls.

Official Rulings for Lightwielder Paladin

10/1/2009 : Lands are colorless (even if their frames have some colored elements to them). You can't target a Swamp, a Mountain, or any other land with Lightwielder Paladin's ability (unless some other effect has turned that land black or red).

 
 

Comments on Lightwielder Paladin

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lightwielder Paladin. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.