SHARE
URL:
Link

Lightning Reflexes | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lightning Reflexes is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lightning Reflexes is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lightning Reflexes

Card Name:
Lightning Reflexes
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
You may cast Lightning Reflexes as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step.
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 and has first strike.

Flavor Text:
"Inhale. Kill. Exhale."

Official Rulings for Lightning Reflexes

10/1/2009 : The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won't be sacrificed.

 
 

Comments on Lightning Reflexes

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lightning Reflexes. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.