SHARE
URL:
Link

Lightning Greaves | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lightning Greaves is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lightning Greaves is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

5.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lightning Greaves

Card Name:
Lightning Greaves
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature has haste and shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)
Equip

Official Rulings for Lightning Greaves

4/15/2013 : You are not allowed to "unequip" equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won't be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves.

 
 

Comments on Lightning Greaves

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lightning Greaves. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.