SHARE
URL:
Link

Lifespark Spellbomb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lifespark Spellbomb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lifespark Spellbomb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lifespark Spellbomb

Card Name:
Lifespark Spellbomb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, Sacrifice Lifespark Spellbomb: Until end of turn, target land becomes a 3/3 creature that's still a land.
, Sacrifice Lifespark Spellbomb: Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"Awaken that which was never asleep."
—Spellbomb inscription

Official Rulings for Lifespark Spellbomb

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Lifespark Spellbomb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lifespark Spellbomb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.