SHARE
URL:
Link

Liar's Pendulum | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Liar's Pendulum is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Liar's Pendulum is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Liar's Pendulum

Card Name:
Liar's Pendulum
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Name a card. Target opponent guesses whether a card with that name is in your hand. You may reveal your hand. If you do and your opponent guessed wrong, draw a card.

Official Rulings for Liar's Pendulum

12/1/2004 : First you name a card. Then the targeted opponent guesses whether the card is in your hand.

12/1/2004 : After the opponent has guessed, you may reveal your hand. If your opponent was wrong, you draw a card. If your opponent was right, you don't draw a card.

12/1/2004 : You reveal your hand only if you choose to, regardless of whether your opponent guessed right or wrong.

12/1/2004 : You can't draw a card if you don't reveal your hand.

 
 

Comments on Liar's Pendulum

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Liar's Pendulum. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.