SHARE
URL:
Link

Leviathan | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Leviathan is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Leviathan is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Leviathan

Card Name:
Leviathan
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Leviathan

Card Text:
Trample
Leviathan enters the battlefield tapped and doesn't untap during your untap step.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice two Islands. If you do, untap Leviathan.
Leviathan can't attack unless you sacrifice two Islands. (This cost is paid as attackers are declared.)

Official Rulings for Leviathan

10/4/2004 : You don't have to pay the untap cost if it is untapped outside the upkeep phase or is untapped by an effect.

 
 

Comments on Leviathan

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Leviathan. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.