SHARE
URL:
Link

Lesser Werewolf | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lesser Werewolf is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lesser Werewolf is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lesser Werewolf

Card Name:
Lesser Werewolf
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Werewolf

Card Text:
: If Lesser Werewolf's power is 1 or more, it gets -1/-0 until end of turn and put a -0/-1 counter on target creature blocking or blocked by Lesser Werewolf. Activate this ability only during the declare blockers step.

Official Rulings for Lesser Werewolf

10/1/2009 : You may activate Lesser Werewolf's ability no matter what its power is. However, if Lesser Werewolf's power is 0 or less at the time the ability resolves, the ability won't do anything.

 
 

Comments on Lesser Werewolf

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lesser Werewolf. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.