SHARE
URL:
Link

Leonin Iconoclast | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Leonin Iconoclast is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Leonin Iconoclast is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
25

Foil Leonin Iconoclast

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Leonin Iconoclast

Card Name:
Leonin Iconoclast
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cat Monk

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Leonin Iconoclast, destroy target enchantment creature an opponent controls.

Flavor Text:
"The stars belong in the night sky. This is our world, and we are our own masters."

Official Rulings for Leonin Iconoclast

4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Leonin Iconoclast

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Leonin Iconoclast. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.