SHARE
URL:
Link

Leonin Bola | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Leonin Bola is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Leonin Bola is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
3

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Leonin Bola

Card Name:
Leonin Bola
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Equipped creature has ", Unattach Leonin Bola: Tap target creature."
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery. This card enters the battlefield unattached and stays on the battlefield if the creature leaves.)

Official Rulings for Leonin Bola

12/1/2004 : Leonin Bola grants an ability to the equipped creature. The ability can target a creature with protection from artifacts (unless the equipped creature is an artifact creature).

12/1/2004 : The equipped creature's controller chooses whether or not to activate the activated ability. It doesn't matter who controls Leonin Bola.

12/1/2004 : "Unattach Leonin Bola" means just that -- Leonin Bola moves off the creature it was equipping and remains on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Leonin Bola

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Leonin Bola. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.