SHARE
URL:
Link

Legacy's Allure | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Legacy's Allure is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Legacy's Allure is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Legacy's Allure

Card Name:
Legacy's Allure
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a treasure counter on Legacy's Allure.
Sacrifice Legacy's Allure: Gain control of target creature with power less than or equal to the number of treasure counters on Legacy's Allure. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Official Rulings for Legacy's Allure

10/4/2004 : The "power less than or equal to the number of treasure counters on this card" restriction is a targeting restriction and will be checked on resolution in addition to on announcement. If the creature's power changes to be greater than this before the effect resolves, then the Legacy's Allure triggered ability is countered, but the card stays in the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Legacy's Allure

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Legacy's Allure. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.