SHARE
URL:
Link

Leering Emblem | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Leering Emblem is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Leering Emblem is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Leering Emblem

Card Name:
Leering Emblem
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact — Equipment

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a spell, equipped creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
Equip

Flavor Text:
The banner was not a symbol of victory, but a herald of the carnage to come.

Official Rulings for Leering Emblem

8/1/2008 : The bonus is given to the creature Leering Emblem is attached to as the ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Leering Emblem

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Leering Emblem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.