SHARE
URL:
Link

Lavamancer's Skill | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lavamancer's Skill is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lavamancer's Skill is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lavamancer's Skill

Card Name:
Lavamancer's Skill
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has ": This creature deals 1 damage to target creature."
As long as enchanted creature is a Wizard, it has ": This creature deals 2 damage to target creature."

Official Rulings for Lavamancer's Skill

10/4/2004 : If this card enchants a Wizard, the Wizard has both abilities and its controller can use either one.

 
 

Comments on Lavamancer's Skill

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lavamancer's Skill. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.