SHARE
URL:
Link

Lavafume Invoker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lavafume Invoker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lavafume Invoker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
39

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lavafume Invoker

Card Name:
Lavafume Invoker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Shaman

Card Text:
: Creatures you control get +3/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Then the ancient masters themselves, towers of rapacity, rose and began their calamitous feast."
—The Invokers' Tales

Official Rulings for Lavafume Invoker

6/15/2010 : Only creatures you control as the activated ability resolves are affected.

 
 

Comments on Lavafume Invoker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lavafume Invoker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.