SHARE
URL:
Link

Lavacore Elemental | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lavacore Elemental is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lavacore Elemental is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lavacore Elemental

Card Name:
Lavacore Elemental
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Vanishing 1 (This permanent enters the battlefield with a time counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter from it. When the last is removed, sacrifice it.)
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, put a time counter on Lavacore Elemental.

Official Rulings for Lavacore Elemental

2/1/2007 : If multiple creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, Lavacore Elemental's ability triggers that many times.

2/1/2007 : If Lavacore Elemental deals combat damage to a player, it triggers its own ability.

 
 

Comments on Lavacore Elemental

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lavacore Elemental. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.