SHARE
URL:
Link

Lava Zombie | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lava Zombie is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lava Zombie is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lava Zombie

Card Name:
Lava Zombie
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
When Lava Zombie enters the battlefield, return a black or red creature you control to its owner's hand.
: Lava Zombie gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Lava Zombie

10/4/2004 : You choose the creature to return on resolution of the triggered ability. This is not targeted.

 
 

Comments on Lava Zombie

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lava Zombie. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.