SHARE
URL:
Link

Lat-Nam's Legacy | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lat-Nam's Legacy is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lat-Nam's Legacy is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lat-Nam's Legacy

Card Name:
Lat-Nam's Legacy
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Shuffle a card from your hand into your library. If you do, draw two cards at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.

Flavor Text:
"Lat-Nam has bequeathed us its secrets. With them we shall attain true enlightenment."Gerda Äagesdotter, Archmage of the Unseen

Official Rulings for Lat-Nam's Legacy

10/1/2008 : Shuffling a card from your hand into your library is mandatory. The effect says "if you do" because performing that action might have been impossible. If you fail to shuffle a card into your library because your hand was empty, you won't draw any cards.

 
 

Comments on Lat-Nam's Legacy

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lat-Nam's Legacy. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.