SHARE
URL:
Link

Last Kiss | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Last Kiss is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Last Kiss is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
39

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Last Kiss

Card Name:
Last Kiss
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Last Kiss deals 2 damage to target creature and you gain 2 life.

Flavor Text:
"Romanticize it, glamorize it, call it what you will. To me, it will always be carnal, bloody murder."
—Ayli, Kamsa cleric

Official Rulings for Last Kiss

6/15/2010 : You gain 2 life even if the damage is prevented.

6/15/2010 : If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Last Kiss resolves, the spell is countered. You won't gain life.

 
 

Comments on Last Kiss

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Last Kiss. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.