SHARE
URL:
Link

Last-Ditch Effort | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Last-Ditch Effort is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Last-Ditch Effort is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Last-Ditch Effort

Card Name:
Last-Ditch Effort
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Sacrifice any number of creatures. Last-Ditch Effort deals that much damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
"If you're gonna lose, at least make sure they don't win as much."
—Jula, goblin raider

Official Rulings for Last-Ditch Effort

10/4/2004 : The creatures are chosen and sacrificed on resolution.

10/4/2004 : It deals one damage for each creature sacrificed.

 
 

Comments on Last-Ditch Effort

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Last-Ditch Effort. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.