SHARE
URL:
Link

Lantern of Insight | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lantern of Insight is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lantern of Insight is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lantern of Insight

Card Name:
Lantern of Insight
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Players play with the top card of their libraries revealed.
, Sacrifice Lantern of Insight: Target player shuffles his or her library.

Flavor Text:
Each eye sees a different possibility for tomorrow.

Official Rulings for Lantern of Insight

4/15/2013 : The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.

4/15/2013 : If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.

4/15/2013 : When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.

 
 

Comments on Lantern of Insight

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lantern of Insight. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.