SHARE
URL:
Link

Lagonna-Band Trailblazer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lagonna-Band Trailblazer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lagonna-Band Trailblazer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
17

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lagonna-Band Trailblazer

Card Name:
Lagonna-Band Trailblazer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Centaur Scout

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Lagonna-Band Trailblazer, put a +1/+1 counter on Lagonna-Band Trailblazer.

Flavor Text:
Go forth with honor, return with glory.

Official Rulings for Lagonna-Band Trailblazer

4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

4/26/2014 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Lagonna-Band Trailblazer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lagonna-Band Trailblazer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.