SHARE
URL:
Link

Lace with Moonglove | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Lace with Moonglove is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Lace with Moonglove is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
9

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Lace with Moonglove

Card Name:
Lace with Moonglove
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Target creature gains deathtouch until end of turn. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy that creature.)
Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"Which is more filled with poison: the flower of the moonglove or the minds of elves?"
—Vessifrus, flamekin demagogue

Official Rulings for Lace with Moonglove

10/1/2007 : Deathtouch applies when any damage is dealt, not just when combat damage is dealt.

 
 

Comments on Lace with Moonglove

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Lace with Moonglove. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.