Laccolith Titan | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Laccolith Titan is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Laccolith Titan
Official Rulings for Laccolith Titan
10/4/2004 : It can target any creature on the battlefield, not just one of the ones blocking it.
10/4/2004 : The ability allows you to deal damage during the declare blockers step of combat, which is well before even first strike creatures deal damage.
10/4/2004 : The ability is optional. You can decide to allow it to deal combat damage as normal.