SHARE
URL:
Link

Labyrinth Minotaur | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Labyrinth Minotaur is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Labyrinth Minotaur is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Labyrinth Minotaur

Card Name:
Labyrinth Minotaur
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minotaur

Card Text:
Whenever Labyrinth Minotaur blocks a creature, that creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

Flavor Text:
"I doubt any labyrinth minotaurs still live—but then we minotaurs are stubborn beings."
—Onatah, Anaba shaman

Official Rulings for Labyrinth Minotaur

10/1/2009 : If the creature Labyrinth Minotaur blocked is untapped at the time its controller's next untap step begins, this ability has no effect. It won't apply at some later time when that creature is tapped.

10/1/2009 : Labyrinth Minotaur doesn't track the creature's controller. If the affected creature changes controllers before its old controller's next untap step, this ability will prevent it from being untapped during its new controller's next untap step.

 
 

Comments on Labyrinth Minotaur

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Labyrinth Minotaur. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.